Executive Advisory Board

The Division of Student Affairs Executive Advisory Board consists of community leaders, alumni, parents, and professionals who are committed to programs and services benefiting University of Arkansas students. The Board serves to assist and advise the Student Affairs leadership to fulfill its mission of Strengthening Students for Success.

The objectives of the Student Affairs Executive Advisory Board are to advise the Vice Provost of Student Affairs on long range strategic planning for the division and connect and introduce the division to new funding sources and strategic partners who share a commitment to making a positive impact on the lives of all University of Arkansas students.  Board members also provide an annual financial contribution in support of the programs and services of the Division of Student Affairs.


2016 - 2017 Student Affairs Executive Advisory Board Members


Art Babb (Dallas, TX)

Mike Bonds (Winnetka, IL)

Travis Burkett (Drumwright, OK)

Albert Campos (Fayetteville, AR)

Rashad Delph (Springdale, AR)

Stephen Lair (Harrison, AR)

George Lease (Texarkana, AR)

Ryan Miller (Fayetteville, AR)

Clark Robinson (Tulsa, OK)

Tricia Turner (Mountain Home, AR)

Hua Wang (Rogers, AR)

Randy Werner (Fayetteville, AR)